at least 14 people dead

These are the images left by the super typhoon Rai with its fury 1:46 (CNN) — At least 14 people have died and seven more…

13 injured by fire in Hong Kong

Posted at 09:44 ET (13:44 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021 playing 0:36 Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022 1:14 Posted at…