26 times! See how this Nepalese breaks his own record on Everest


Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

playing



1:23

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Protesters wave Sri Lankan flags from a balcony inside the Sri Lankan Prime Minister's office building during an anti-government protest, in Colombo on July 13, 2022. (Photo: ARUN SANKAR/AFP via Getty Images)




Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Sri Lanka under political collapse and economic crisis


1:55

Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Elections are called to elect a new president in Sri Lanka


2:05

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Protesters sing and cook at the Prime Minister's house in Sri Lanka


0:56

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

Protesters swim in presidential swimming pool after storming palace in Sri Lanka


0:42

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

Hong Kong wants to strengthen its business position


1:09

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Toxic gas leak in Jordan leaves at least 12 dead


0:52

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

They catch a crocodile of more than 4 meters with only a rope


1:07

Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

From the sky they drop provisions for those affected by the floods in Bangladesh




Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

This is Malé, a floating city in the Maldives


0:56



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.