32 of those killed in Indonesian soccer stadium are children | Video


Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

playing



0:43

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

5 things: 3 dead after a small plane crash in Minnesota


3:02

Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

Russian forces withdraw from Lyman, Ukraine


3:01

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

Jair Bolsonaro leads in the Brazilian elections


6:11

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

Ukrainian describes how she survived Russian occupation


3:17

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Women rise up against the regime in Iran


3:22

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

The best disaster movies in history


1:00

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Why did the suicide rate increase in the US?


5:04

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Bolsonaro would be a risk to democracy, according to journalist


1:36

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

What are Lula's challenges if he wins a third presidency?


2:20



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *