A look at the mass graves in Izium, recently liberated from the Russians


Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

playing



2:53

Posted at 22:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

What can be expected from Putin in Ukraine?


1:39

Posted at 09:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Bodies found in Kharkiv Liberated Zone cemetery


0:42

Posted at 21:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Putin admits China has doubts about war in Ukraine


1:10

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Zelensky comes out of a car accident unharmed: What caused it?


1:28

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Watch the emotional reunion of a Ukrainian soldier with his mother


0:54

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Zelensky says he is shocked by the devastation in Izium


0:40

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Ukrainian tells how she experienced the Russian occupation


2:14

Posted at 09:21 ET (13:21 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

How do Russian soldiers escape from the Ukrainian outpost?


0:56

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Exclusive: CNN Enters Newly Liberated Izium


3:14



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.