‘Barbie’ actor reveals the ‘harsh’ experience of getting waxed for his role


Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

playing



0:53

Posted at 03:56 ET (07:56 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Woody Harrelson sends a message to his double


1:48

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What are the best Olivia Newton-John movies?


1:08

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Roger Waters: Biden fuels the 'fire' of war in Ukraine.  that's a big crime


6:10

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Ricky Martin celebrates Matteo and Valentino's birthday


0:39

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

This was the life and career of Olivia Newton-John


2:53

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

After crashing, Anne Heche deleted her podcast where she talked about drinking alcohol


1:24

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Anitta releases music video "cat"part of his album "Versions of Me Deluxe" which will be available in three languages


0:55

Posted at 11:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

June Spencer retires at 103


0:47

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Jason Momoa surprises passengers on a plane when he appears as a flight attendant


0:52

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Natti Natasha's daughter takes her first steps


0:42



Source link

, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.