Bolsonaro vs. Lula da Silva, who will be president of Brazil? | Video


Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

playing



5:08

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022




0:51

Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

The electoral environment in Brazil one day before the presidential elections


3:47

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

Honduran communities survive floods


2:58

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

7 Americans detained in Venezuela return to their country


5:13

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Guatemala: Bodies of mother and daughter who fell into a sinkhole are recovered


2:21

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

What could happen in the face of a closed result in the Brazilian elections?


1:03

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Hard crosses between Lula and Bolsonaro in the presidential debate in Brazil


2:10

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Mexico reached 54 environmental defenders killed in 2021


0:59

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Collapse in Durango leaves a miner dead and another injured


0:38



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *