CNN Radio Argentina receives Martín Fierro award


Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

playing



0:25

Posted at 09:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Why do students from the City of Buenos Aires take 13 schools?


1:05

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Get to know the peculiar fake art museum created by the Police in Argentina


4:20

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Luck or miracle: he was unharmed after a train ran over him


1:02

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Messi's indelible signature


0:26

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

rescue in the middle of the sea


1:00

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Protesters camp in the center of Buenos Aires due to the economic crisis


4:29

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

What is behind Cristina Kirchner's allegation?


10:59

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The reasons why they stop tire production in Argentina


2:03

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Who was Carlitos Balá, the iconic Argentine humorist?


0:54



Source link

, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *