Donald Trump will seek the US presidency in 2024


Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



0:32

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

This timelapse reveals the progress of the fires in Yosemite


1:10

Posted at 08:28 ET (12:28 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

California shark attack survivor released from hospital


1:23

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

See the images of the devastating floods in Virginia


0:40

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Should they fire police officers who responded to the shooting in Uvalde?


1:12

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Will there be consequences for police response to Texas massacre?


4:16

Posted at 22:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Will the Court address the issue of same-sex marriages?


3:40

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Increases the price of rentals in the US by more than 5%.


1:01

Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

US: Record Fentanyl Overdose Deaths


0:43

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

They recommend closing 7-eleven stores after a series of robberies in Los Angeles


1:07



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.