Espionage of the cell phone of President Pedro Sánchez


Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

playing



3:35

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Footballer announces that he has cancer


1:43

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

They rescue a sailor who spent 16 hours in his boat capsized at sea


0:53

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Watch how a cow that fell from a cliff is rescued from the air


0:57

Posted at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why did Pedro Sánchez stop wearing a tie?


0:35

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Drone prevents teenager from drowning in Spain


1:29

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

He recorded the viral video of the fire in Spain from the train


2:24

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Extreme heat in Europe will continue for several days


4:54

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

A man escapes the flames in Spain


1:02

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Spain continues to burn in flames


1:29

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Spain: More than 500 people would have died due to high temperatures


0:55



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.