Finland and Sweden try to join NATO


Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

playing



2:03

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Global heat wave breaks records


1:27

Posted at 11:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The euro equals the value of the dollar for the first time in years


0:44

Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Spain faces second heat wave


2:38

Posted at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

This is how the integration process of Finland and Sweden to NATO goes


2:57

Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

  Biden: “We have a sacred agreement and we will defend every inch of NATO”




Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

How did Putin inadvertently reinvigorate NATO?


5:03

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

NATO's 3 challenges for the next decade


1:14

Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Saturday, June 11, 2022

This is how they celebrate LGBTQ pride month in Rome


0:30

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

The waters for swimming in Europe improve by 85%


0:59

Posted at 06:19 ET (10:19 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022

See how a Disney employee botched a marriage proposal


2:12



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.