Finland steps up military exercises in case Russia threatens war


Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

playing



2:51

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Satellite images show forest fires in Europe


0:37

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Inflation in Europe hurts consumers


1:03

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Europe announces gas rationing plan


1:05

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Pollution levels in Europe worry


0:49

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Europe: heat wave alert activated


2:26

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Europe prepares to experience a gas crisis


1:09

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Global heat wave breaks records


1:27

Posted at 11:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The euro equals the value of the dollar for the first time in years


0:44

Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Spain faces second heat wave


2:38

Posted at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

This is how the integration process of Finland and Sweden to NATO goes


2:57



Source link

, , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.