How strong is the personality of Vice President Fernández?


Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



2:45

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

What measures should Argentina adopt to escape from the crisis?


2:11

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Does Argentina suffer from differences between president and vice president?


2:51

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Argentine inflation remains on track to be the highest in the region


1:02

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Furor in Argentina for tickets to Qatar 2022


4:35

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

This Argentine province recognizes pets as "sentient beings"


1:00

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Why do the economy ministers last so little in Argentina?


5 o’clock

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Two destinations in Argentina are among the best 50 in the world, according to Time


1:04

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

This rescue dog saved a person buried under snow


0:48

Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

They perform a complex surgery without precedent in Argentina


1:09



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.