Hundreds of evacuees due to the activity of the Mount Merapi volcano in Indonesia | Video


Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

playing



0:58

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

They catch a crocodile of more than 4 meters with only a rope


1:07

Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Thursday, December 9, 2021

This is the rescue work after a volcano eruption in Indonesia


0:48

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Monday, October 4, 2021

Sign with plastic alert on marine pollution


1:12

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Wednesday, September 8, 2021

At least 40 prisoners killed by a fire in Indonesia


0:37

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Indonesia gives away live chickens to those vaccinated


0:44

Posted at 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

  lost submarine indonesia resonance search cafe




Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Submarine disappears in Indonesia


0:43

Posted at 04:44 ET (08:44 GMT) Thursday, January 28, 2021

Merapi volcano in Indonesia erupted


1:02

Posted at 22:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Thursday, January 14, 2021

6.2 magnitude earthquake leaves hundreds injured in Indonesia






Source link

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.