I don’t think Petro is willing to do crazy things, says José Antonio Ocampo


Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

playing



0:58

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

The peak of inflation has already arrived, says the future Minister of Economy of Petro


0:45

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Why has the Colombian peso depreciated against the dollar?


2:48

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Carmen Villalobos celebrates her birthday


1:04

Posted at 13:01 ET (17:01 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Iván Duque: Petro was a defender of the Chávez model


0:31

Posted at 12:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

The political path of Latin America: left or right


1:11

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

At least two dead after landslide in Medellín


0:51

Posted at 13:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

The tourist offer that Colombia hides


1:06

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Luis Gilberto Murillo will be Colombia's ambassador to the US.


1:41

Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Saturday, July 2, 2022

Truth Commission delivers its final report in Colombia


3:56



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.