I have great complicity with Lali Esposito


Posted at 05:46 ET (09:46 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

playing



1:31

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Jason Momoa surprises passengers on a plane when he appears as a flight attendant


0:52

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Natti Natasha's daughter takes her first steps


0:42

Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Blake Shelton plays a prank on Camila Cabello


1:09

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Battle for singer Prince's inheritance comes to an end


1:18

Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Spectacular return of Jennifer Lopez to the stage after her wedding with Ben Affleck


1:33

Posted at 13:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake on vacation in Europe


0:40

Posted at 23:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Katy Perry throws pizzas to the public in a viral moment


2:07

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Rosalía and Karol G show their new image


1:05

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022




1:04

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022




0:50



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.