Inflation and gas shortage, two problems that overwhelm Europe


Posted at 20:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

playing



6:07

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

European Union plans measures to face the energy crisis


0:58

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Would you participate in this curious battle of tomatoes?  Meet Tomatina


0:58

Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Latvia demolishes 80-meter obelisk that honored the Soviet Army


1:39

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This is how this strange fire tornado was seen in Portugal


0:52

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Passengers are stranded for 5 hours in the Eurotunnel under the sea


0:50

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Natural gas prices hit records


0:58

Posted at 11:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Surprise Nazi discovery after lowering the Danube River


2:12

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

See how a historic drought has devastated Europe's rivers


1:14

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Divers defied gravity with their jumps from a waterfall


0:55



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.