Innocence in limbo: the migration of minors to Europe


Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

playing



1:08

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

What measures does Europe intend to take to combat the energy crisis?


2:56

Posted at 21:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Europe prepares for difficult winter due to Russian gas supply


0:46

Posted at 20:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Inflation and gas shortage, two problems that overwhelm Europe


6:07

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

European Union plans measures to face the energy crisis


0:58

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Would you participate in this curious battle of tomatoes?  Meet Tomatina


0:58

Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Latvia demolishes 80-meter obelisk that honored the Soviet Army


1:39

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This is how this strange fire tornado was seen in Portugal


0:52

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Passengers are stranded for 5 hours in the Eurotunnel under the sea


0:50

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Natural gas prices hit records


0:58



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.