Lizzo plays a 200-year-old glass flute that belonged to the fourth US president | Video


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

playing



1:35

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Porsche achieves successful IPO in Frankfurt


1:10

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Apple shares fall due to possible low demand for the iPhone 14


1:11

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The moment a journalist rescues a woman from a flooded car


1:04

Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Iconic James Bond car sold for $3 million


0:57

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Thousands of Russians flee to Georgia to avoid going to war


1:54

Posted at 12:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Hubble and Webb Capture Moment of DART Impact


0:59

Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Kamala Harris visits demilitarized zone between the two Koreas


0:49

Posted at 11:19 ET (15:19 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

5 things: Trump rejects request for independent expert


3:07

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Health benefits of drinking coffee


0:43



Source link

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *