Maduro on the Venezuela-Colombia border: “We must reach a total, absolute and free opening” | Video


Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

playing



0:52

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona continues to advance through the Caribbean


0:44

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

These firefighters fight the fires that fill Rosario with smoke


3:54

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Why did it tremble again in Mexico on September 19?


2:55

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

The tremors that have marked Mexico in September


0:51

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

At least one dead after earthquake in Mexico and tsunami alert issued


1:53

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

In the midst of commemoration of the 2017 earthquake, relatives feel an earthquake


3:26

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

7.5 earthquake shakes Mexico again on September 19


5:41

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Panic due to earthquake during commemoration of September 19, 2017


1:30

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

CNN host gives the news on the air of the 7.5 tremor that shook Mexico


1:14



Source link

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.