Meet the new floating citadel in the Maldives | Video


Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

playing



0:56

Posted at 10:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022

"the crazy house"tourist site where everything is upside down


3:38

Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

These are the most ostentatious house designs


0:57

Posted at 12:39 ET (16:39 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

See how they raised a historic building 9 meters


1:07

Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Tokyo's Nakagin Capsule Tower to be demolished


1:01

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Friday, March 18, 2022

Architect of the Sagrada Familia talks about the majesty of the basilica


5:40

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Meet the Pritzker Prize winner


1:04

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Inauguration of the tower of the Sagrada Familia that debuts a great star


3:08

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Where are the tallest skyscrapers in the world?


0:55

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

See which buildings are considered the ugliest in China


0:46



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.