Members of a collective climb a monument in Mexico to display a banner against militarization | Video


Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

playing



0:39

Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

This is how the national holidays were lived in some states of Mexico


1:49

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

In Chiapas, the liberator of Mexico becomes a saint


1:28

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

National Guard parades before controversy over militarization


3:57

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Mexico: Protest for military presence in security


1:22

Posted at 00:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

This is how AMLO gave the traditional cry of Independence this 2022


2:15

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Analysis |  AMLO has the fantasy of being a world peacemaker


4:49

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The PRI buried the opposition alliance, says specialist


3:27

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Ayotzinapa case: authorities detain a retired general


3:31

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

"A proud": this is how Mexicans feel at national holidays


0:53



Source link

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.