See the rare tornado that hit the coast in the Netherlands


Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

playing



0:41

Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Friday, February 4, 2022




0:55

Posted at 21:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Bubble barrier stops trash in Amsterdam canal


0:47

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Tuesday, January 26, 2021

The curfew is not lifted in the Netherlands despite the riots


0:48

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, July 7, 2020

See the secret torture site discovered in the Netherlands


1:15

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Video shows theft of a Van Gogh painting with a hammer


0:57

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

The Netherlands: Debate over the suicide pill


1:50

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Family in the Netherlands would have spent 9 years completely isolated


0:30

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Friday, August 2, 2019

The Netherlands bans the burqa in public places


0:29

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Wednesday, June 19, 2019

4 people blamed for shooting down flight MH17 in 2015


0:34



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.