Seeking fortune after discovery of stones in South Africa


Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

playing



0:48

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

They investigate the death of 22 young South Africans in a tavern


1:46

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Video: Sadio Mané returns to his roots


0:27

Posted at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022

Mass shooting at a church leaves dozens dead in Nigeria


0:40

Posted at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Thursday, May 26, 2022

Fire in Senegal hospital leaves 11 babies dead


0:36

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

New Ebola outbreak in Congo under investigation by WHO


0:41

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Sunday, April 24, 2022

Didier Drogba and his mission to help African football


3:42

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Thus, a nun helps supply electricity to all her people


0:57

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Flooding in Durban, South Africa washes away roads and houses


0:55

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

This is how dozens of containers were displaced by floods


0:47

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

At least 8 dead after attack on a train in Nigeria


0:42



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.