Spain approved a decree to make electricity cheaper


Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

playing



1:34

Posted at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why did Pedro Sánchez stop wearing a tie?


0:35

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Drone prevents teenager from drowning in Spain


1:29

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

He recorded the viral video of the fire in Spain from the train


2:24

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Extreme heat in Europe will continue for several days


4:54

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

A man escapes the flames in Spain


1:02

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Spain continues to burn in flames


1:29

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Spain: More than 500 people would have died due to high temperatures


0:55

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

This is how the animals at the Madrid Zoo cool off


1:01

Posted at 08:42 ET (12:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Why are Spaniards suffering from the second heat wave?


0:40

Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Spain faces second heat wave


2:38



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.