“That there are more sources of work, because there are not many immigrants there,” said an immigrant in Texas who was offered to be transferred on a flight | Video


Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

playing



2:49

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

This is what we know about the civil lawsuit against Trump and his children


6:51

Posted at 10:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Puerto Ricans remember the tragedy of Hurricane Maria


4:00

Posted at 08:37 ET (12:37 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

He is released after his case was told in a podcast


2:48

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

See the damage left by Hurricane Fiona in Puerto Rico


0:44

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hispanics identify more with Democratic policies, according to a survey


1:50

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

DeSantis in trouble for flying migrants to Massachusetts?


1:20

Posted at 11:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Train collides with a police car: a young woman is injured


0:38

Posted at 10:31 ET (14:31 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

They investigate the transfer of migrants to Martha's Vineyard


1:23

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Fiona causes about 76 centimeters of rain in Puerto Rico


1:54



Source link

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.