The country that seeks its accession to NATO and says not to fear Russia


Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

playing



0:52

Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This plant could be a renewable energy solution in Europe


1:22

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why the cost of living in Europe has skyrocketed


3:12

Posted at 14:15 ET (18:15 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

A possible recession in Europe is eased


0:50

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

The before and after of the Spanish province of Zamora after the fires


0:58

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Satellite images show forest fires in Europe


0:37

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Inflation in Europe hurts consumers


1:03

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Europe announces gas rationing plan


1:05

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Pollution levels in Europe worry


0:49

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Europe: heat wave alert activated


2:26

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Europe prepares to experience a gas crisis


1:09



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.