the dramatic mission of rescuers after the eruption


Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Thursday, December 9, 2021

playing



0:48

Posted at 09:13 ET (13:13 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

This is how they rescued two children trapped in a submerged car


1:11

Posted at 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Would you walk through a volcano?  Look what happens in Iceland


1:00

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Waterspout makes landfall and wreaks havoc on US


1:40

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Rescues continue after flooding in Kentucky


3:28

Posted at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Effects of Tonga volcano eruption expected to last for years


1:29

Posted at 09:21 ET (13:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This is how they help those affected by the floods in Kentucky


1:02

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Helicopter rescues people trapped in an attic


0:49

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This is how they rescued a woman from her car during a flood


0:55

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

A mother's desperate decision to save her children in a flood


4:27

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Beshear on flooding: We've never seen anything like it


2:53



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.