The most and least gender equal countries in the world


Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



1:19

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Thursday, January 23, 2020

Guaido: "We fight against a criminal conglomerate"


1:37

Posted at 15:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Trump will be in Davos when his trial begins


2:26

Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Thursday, January 25, 2018




0:21

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Friday, April 7, 2017




5:32

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Friday, April 7, 2017




7:51

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Friday, April 7, 2017




6:31

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Friday, April 7, 2017




0:47

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, April 7, 2017




6:30

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, April 6, 2017




9:18



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.