They say the last goodbye to Mexican migrants who died in Texas


Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

playing



1:12

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Up to 2,200 migrants try to cross into the US in Del Río


1:50

Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Bodies of migrants killed in Texas repatriated to Mexico


0:47

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

The US announces the extension of TPS for Venezuelans


1:02

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

How much money does migrant smuggling generate in Mexico?


0:39

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wife of Mexican man killed in Texas: He did not want to fail his daughter


3:48

Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Sunday, July 3, 2022

Relatives of Texas victims are still waiting for information


4:43

Posted at 20:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Saturday, July 2, 2022

Caravan of Central American migrants tries to reach the US


3:14

Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

The hard story of the relatives of the migrants who found dead in Texas


1:26

Posted at 14:26 ET (18:26 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

Latinos in San Antonio express their shock at the 53 dead migrants


3:17



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.