This peculiar business allows you to have coffee with more than 100 birds


Posted at 09:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Monday, January 17, 2022

playing



0:50

Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Alibaba shares fall in Hong Kong


1:00

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

What happened to Kim Phuc? "The napalm girl"


1:10

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Meet Kim Phuc, "The napalm girl"


1:48

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Protesters wave Sri Lankan flags from a balcony inside the Sri Lankan Prime Minister's office building during an anti-government protest, in Colombo on July 13, 2022. (Photo: ARUN SANKAR/AFP via Getty Images)




Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Sri Lanka under political collapse and economic crisis


1:55

Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Elections are called to elect a new president in Sri Lanka


2:05

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Protesters sing and cook at the Prime Minister's house in Sri Lanka


0:56

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

Protesters swim in presidential swimming pool after storming palace in Sri Lanka


0:42

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

Hong Kong wants to strengthen its business position


1:09

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Toxic gas leak in Jordan leaves at least 12 dead


0:52



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.