This was the moment of the explosion of the reactor of a SpaceX rocket


Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

playing



0:51

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Is Elon Musk a key player in the dream to conquer Mars?


1:19

Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

The new robot challenge that seems to come out of science fiction


0:54

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

What is it that makes us so interested in going to Mars?


1:13

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

What factors condition manned trips to Mars?


1:42

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Mars: spacecraft would travel to Earth from here


0:37

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

What is the meaning of the James Webb Telescope images?


2:05

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Spatial sound similar to heartbeat discovered


1:06

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Webb vs.  Hubble: which telescope has best captured nebulae?


1:08

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

What mysteries do Webb Space Telescope images reveal?


3:45



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.