This was the scene in Vínnitsya where a Russian missile attack left 23 civilians dead | Video


Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



3:27

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

The impact of Russian missiles in the Ukrainian city of Vinnytsia


0:53

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Watch how a missile hits a school in Ukraine


0:51

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Bolsonaro's striking comparison between the war in Ukraine and the Malvinas


0:52

Posted at 09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Russia's strategy to recapture Snake Island


0:45

Posted at 00:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 13




Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Russian missile left this elementary school in Ukraine in ruins


2:31

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Turkey, mediator between Russia and Ukraine for grain release


1:08

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The massive crater left by a Ukrainian attack on Kherson


0:42

Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The moment Ukraine attacked Kherson with US missiles


1:19



Source link

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.