Tom Cruise breaks record with ‘Top Gun: Maverick’


Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

playing



1:45

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Brad Pitt is a killer with a lot of competition in "Bullet Train"


1:27

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Warner Bros. will not release the film "batgirl"


1:08

Posted at 20:44 ET (00:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

They launch an incredible auction for the 60 years of "james-bond"


1:07

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

What are the highest grossing movies in Marvel history?


1:02

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Critical Eye: I have absolute faith in Ana de Armas's Marilyn Monroe


2:11

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

The new character that made Brendan Fraser weigh almost 300 kilos


0:40

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

"Till"the story of Emmet Till's mother and her fight for justice


1:20

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Mabel Cadena on sequel to "Black Panther": Yes there was shock


2:35

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Kevin Hart and Mark Wahlberg star in the comedy "me time"


0:45

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Nick Cannon welcomes his eighth child


0:47



Source link

, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.