Torrential rains destroy hundreds of houses in Virginia


Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



0:38

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Powerful tornadoes cause destruction in China


0:48

Posted at 11:13 ET (15:13 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Turkey: flood, landslide and more than 200 evacuees


1:21

Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Victims of Agatha's passage ask the authorities for help


4:36

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Destructive tornado in the US is captured on video


0:47

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Tuesday, April 5, 2022

The sad reality of the Arctic due to plastic waste


0:47

Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Thursday, March 31, 2022

Tornado warning for the eastern US.


0:44

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, March 18, 2022

A storm generated in Chile created a "sand wall"


1:04

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Images of landslide in Peru that left several missing


0:37

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Sunday, March 13, 2022

Look at this waterspout that formed on a Florida beach


0:58



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.