Uruguay, one of the main destinations for Argentine migrants


Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

playing



3:11

Posted at 13:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

He left Argentina to give free massages in Miami Beach


5:16

Posted at 10:34 ET (14:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

5 Things: Migrants in Martha's Vineyards File Lawsuit


2:29

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

DeSantis in trouble for flying migrants to Massachusetts?


1:20

Posted at 10:31 ET (14:31 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

They investigate the transfer of migrants to Martha's Vineyard


1:23

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Migrants from Martha's Vineyard had false information


3:07

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

The group of immigrants sent to Martha's Vineyard receives humanitarian assistance in Cape Cod, Massachusetts


4:27

Posted at 09:06 ET (13:06 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

How are the migrants who arrived in Martha's Vineyard living?


1:20

Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

This is what Joe Biden said about immigrants sent with hoaxes


2:49

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

What rights do asylum seekers have?


3:12



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.