USA extends emergency measures against covid-19


Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

playing



0:37

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Know the risks of infecting yourself several times with covid-19


2:44

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The WHO maintains the covid-19 pandemic as an emergency


0:49

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

They detect more than 100 cases of covid-19 on a cruise ship in Australia


0:54

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

New wave of covid-19 in the US with the BA.5 subvariant


2:05

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

European authorities recommend second reinforcement against covid-19


0:50

Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Mexico started vaccinating children very late, says specialist


4:10

Posted at 13:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

What do we know about the covid-19 outbreak in North Korea?


3:13

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

New omicron subvariant affects China


0:52

Posted at 22:45 ET (02:45 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

A mural to promote booster doses against covid-19


3:33



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.