Utah’s Great Salt Lake records worst drought in nearly 200 years


Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



1:03

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Man accused of raping 10-year-old girl arrested


0:58

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Rent in Manhattan cost 30% more in June than a year ago


0:47

Posted at 09:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

The US-Israeli plan to curb Iran's use of nuclear weapons


1:55

Posted at 08:28 ET (12:28 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

California shark attack survivor released from hospital


1:23

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Should they fire police officers who responded to the shooting in Uvalde?


1:12

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Will there be consequences for police response to Texas massacre?


4:16

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Inflation in the US, the highest in 40 years




Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

In the US, inflation reaches a new peak


0:58

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Passengers live tremendous fright after being evacuated from the plane


0:37



Source link

, , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.