Van Gogh self-portrait found hidden in another painting


Posted at 21:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



0:51

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

115 years have passed since the birth of Frida Kahlo


6 o’clock

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Meet the unpublished oil portrait of Princess Diana


0:58

Posted at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

"The Thinker" by Rodin to be auctioned in Paris


0:52

Posted at 08:46 ET (12:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Mexico shines in Times Square with the work of Martha Sáenz


0:49

Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

"Torch Song"montage on the freedom to be and love


2:53

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

"the cheech"a museum dedicated to Chicano culture


2:15

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Works of art generate more than US$ 354 million at auction


0:53

Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

Jeff Koons sculpture up for auction to help war victims


1:00

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Uruguay: the artistic expression of football


3:52



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.