Video summary of the war Ukraine – Russia: July 14 | Video


Posted at 01:10 ET (05:10 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

playing





Posted at 00:10 ET (04:10 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 15




Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

How does the Russian invasion affect the mental health of Ukrainians?


3:38

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Zelensky asks to declare Russia as "terrorist state"


0:53

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022




0:53

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

"pretty sad": CNN reporter in Vinnitsya after Russian missile attack


3:27

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Watch how a missile hits a school in Ukraine


0:51

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Bolsonaro's striking comparison between the war in Ukraine and the Malvinas


0:52

Posted at 09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Russia's strategy to recapture Snake Island


0:45

Posted at 00:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 13






Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.