Vinicius Jr., victim of racism in the Madrid derby


Posted at 12:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

playing



2:04

Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Cyclist dares to go down an unexpected route and discover a majestic landscape


0:56

Posted at 11:39 ET (15:39 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Surfer Kalani David dies during practice


1:09

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

the flying designs"flugtag" never "they fly"


0:45

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Javier Báez and José Berríos send support to Puerto Rico


0:41

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

christian ronaldo gesture boy bus


0:40

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Tampa Bay makes Major League history


0:55

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

The reaction of Ángel Mena's daughter when she takes out her dad's sticker on the album


0:44

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

A very special gift for him "Cinnamon" Alvarez


0:36

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Fest: Federer's retirement is the beginning of a new era


3:07



Source link

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.