Why did more than 6,500 swimmers jump into Lake Zurich?


Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



1:04

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Furor in Argentina for tickets to Qatar 2022


4:35

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Walk in a 50-meter pool with weights and without breathing


0:41

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Rafa Nadal and Maluma meet in Ibiza


0:27

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

This is what Barcelona lacks to compete with Real Madrid


1:59

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Dodger Stadium workers could go on strike before key game


0:59

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

The 5 most important Brazilians in the history of Barcelona


1:45

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

LeBron: "How can she feel that the US is behind her?"


0:59

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Tiger: I don't see that move as "long-term positive"


1:03

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Mexico is left without the Women's World Cup


1:06



Source link

, , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.