Why does the heat kill children locked in a car? How to avoid it?


Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

playing



2:54

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Learn about an additional benefit of getting vaccinated against the flu


1:53

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

How many liters of alcohol does the drunkest country in Latin America drink?


0:57

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Study Shows Impressive Results for Colorectal Cancer Treatment


2:21

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Listen to the symptoms and ailments if you suffer from monkeypox


2:12

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Does your memory slip away?  Know the symptoms of dementia


3:32

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Andres Garcia state of health


0:43

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

What changes in your moles should concern you?


4:15

Posted at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

How could you get to be over 90 years old?


4:42

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Why are mice key to understanding human cravings?


0:45



Source link

, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.